Konad Stamping Nail Art

29 Apr

Recently I have been using my Konad Stamping nail art kit a bunch. It’s a really easy way to get clean designs. You just pick an image disk, put polish on your selected image, scrape it with a razor blade, then use the stamp to transfer the design from the disc to your nail. It may take a few attempts but once you get the hang of it, it turns out great. I out together a Flickr slide show of my favorite Konad image discs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you’re interested in purchasing a Konad kit for yourself here is a link to their website

http://www.konadnailart.com/

Leave a comment

I'm Pretty Polished

Nail Polish & Nail Art

My Adventures in Nail Art

Travels in the world of nails

NailsByLiz's Blog

www.NailsByLiz.wordpress.com

The Lacquered Girl

Beauty, Life, NAILS!

Blog of a Nail Art-a-holic

A blog of a newly recruited nail art-a-holic

Mental For Polish

Sign me up for mental, please!

Top Coat It

Your manicure is only as good as your top coat.

Exclusively Nails

Nail Art by Jessica Safranski

Erin's Enamel

Polish. Admire. Repeat.

10 Nice Nails

Sharing my nail polish obsession

Am1e's Nail Diary

If you ❤ nail polish u will ❤ this blog